2017-2018 Board Members

This information is posted to help our website visitors and League families.

These volunteers help CHLL run smoothly, and you're likely to see them around the fields often. If you're interested in sponsorship opportunities, visit our Sponsors page


If you're here trying to solicit business, read this first.

Nate Dominguez Cactus Horizon Little League Board President

Nate Dominguez

Board President

nate@bni.com

Scott Jenkins Cactus Horizon Little League VP of Communications

Scott Jenkins

VP of Communications

scott.jenkins@quarles.com

Justin Luna Cactus Horizon Little League VP of Operations

Justin Luna

VP of Operations

Email Justin

Jim Elco

Ed Drummond Cactus Horizon Little League Fields Manager

Ed Drummond

Ed Drummond Cactus Horizon Little League Division Coordinator

Ray Grimm

Division Coordinator

rgrimm1220@yahoo.com

Josh Rossman Cactus Horizon Little League Website and Social Media Coordinator

Josh Rossman

Website and Social Media Coordinator

rossman.josh@gmail.com

Bryan Ganter Cactus Horizon Little League Board Member

Bryan Ganter

Member at Large

bgant10038@aol.com

Adam Schwartz

Assistant Equipment Manager

aschwartz10@cox.net

Brian Issitt Cactus Horizon Little League Board Member

Brian Issitt

Member at Large

bjissitt@icloud.com

Greg Geenen Cactus Horizon Little League Safety Officer

Greg Geenen

Safety Officer

greg@mortgagegreg.com

Bob Interdonato

Brian Czochara

Registration and Documents

briancz2010@gmail.com

Cindy Interdonato

Uniforms and Trophies

cindy@58designs.com

Howard Shore

Coaching Coordinator

theshores1@cox.net

Jim Gil

Juniors Coordinator

jimgil7927@msn.com

Marc Beyer

Assistant Players' Agent

marcb@tde.design

Dan Byerley

Volunteer/Team Parent Coordinator

danbyerley@hotmail.com