This information is posted to help our website visitors and League families.

These volunteers help CHLL run smoothly, and you're likely to see them around the fields often. If you're interested in sponsorship opportunities, visit our Sponsors page


If you're here trying to solicit business, read this first.

2018-2019 Executive Board Members

Nate Dominguez

Nate Dominguez Cactus Horizon Little League Board President

Board President

nate@bni.com

Scott Jenkins

Scott Jenkins Cactus Horizon Little League VP of Communications

VP of Communications

scott.jenkins@quarles.com

Justin Luna

Justin Luna Cactus Horizon Little League VP of Operations

VP of Operations

Email Justin

Jim Elco

Board Members

Josh Rossman, Website and Social Media

rossman.josh@gmail.com


Marc Beyer, Players' Agent

marcb@tde.design


Ed Drummond, Fields Coordinator

ed@capstonerealtypros.com


Brian Issitt, Sponsorships

bjissitt@icloud.com


Brian Czochara, Registration and Documents

briancz2010@gmail.com


Howard Shore, Coaching Coordinator

theshores1@cox.net


Adam Schwartz, Equipment Manager

aschwartz10@cox.net


Dan Byerley, Volunteer and Parent Coordinator

danbyerley@hotmail.com


Greg Geenen, Division Coordinator (Majors) & Safety Officer

greg@mortgagegreg.com


Deanna Goff, Snack Shack Coordinator


Nate Quinn, Assistant Fields Coordinator


Chris Eagmin, Division Coordinator (Farm, Rookie, Tee-Ball)


Brian McKendry, Assistant Equipment Coordinator & Pitch Tracking


Jim Burke, Juniors Division Coordinator


Jenn Coonrod, Assistant Uniforms and Trophies Coordinator


Paul Luther, Division Coordinator (Minors)


Aaron Coates, Internal Auditor


Chris Grimm, Member At-Large